NOHA Masters: Extended Application Deadline!

Some of the NOHA universities are extending their deadline for application! The new deadlines are:

Aix-Marseille Université - 12th May 2020      

Rijksuniversiteit Groningen - 1st May 2020  

Ruhr-Universität Bochum - 24th July 2020 

University College Dublin - 15th August 2020              

Universidad de Deusto - 30th June 2020              

University of Malta - 30th June 2020        

Uniwersytet Warszawski - 12th August 2020                  

Uppsala Universitet - 15th April 2020        

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience and to track usage statistics. For more information, see NOHA’s Data Privacy Policy.